Enrolled Agents are America's Tax Experts. TxSEA is dedicated to EA education.

Members Login

Officers

Texas Officers

President

Anna Maria Dunson, EA, NTPI Fellow
3035 66th St
Lubbock, TX 79413
o 806.771.9446
f 806.687.6150
anna_dunson@sbcglobal.net

First Vice President

Keith A. Schmitz, EA, NTPI Fellow
Burkhart, Peterson & Company
17422 O’Connor Rd
San Antonio, TX 78247
o 210.377.3311 x2106
f 210.579.9374
KSchmitz@BurkhartPeterson.com

Second Vice President

Eric N. Bailey, EA
P.O. Box 224406
Dallas, TX 75222-4406
o 214.532.4286
f 866.670.5212
ebaileyea@gmail.com

Secretary

Stephen “Steve” C. Banner, EA
609 N. Bailey Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76017-1005
o 972.616.1117
steve.banner@webce.com

Treasurer

R. Steven “Steve” Carter, EA
Carter Group Tax Service
2071 N. Collins Blvd Ste 101
Richardson, TX, 75080-2696
o 972.633.1040
steve@cgtservice.com

Immediate Past President

Joy C. Hudman, EA
6005 Raza Rd
Pearland, TX 77584-2982
o 281.250.2999
f 281.489.1834
joyhudmanea@hotmail.com

Directors at Large:

Donald “Don” L. Clarke, EA
Lancaster Group
2208 Cape McCan St
Rockport, TX 78382-3612
o 361.727.1161
donaldclarke@sbcglobal.net

Robert “Bob” L. DeLine, EA
Burkhart, Peterson & Company
17422 O’Connor Rd
San Antonio, TX 78247
o 210.377.3311
f 210.377.3312
RDeLine@BurkhartPeterson.com

Charles S. Oliver, EA, JD
Oliver and Associates
9181 Bastille Way
Frisco, TX 75033-7183
o 469.362.6887
cso@pacbell.net

Chapter Presidents / Representatives (who serve as Directors)

DFW:
Kent Hopkins, EA
605 Johns Dr
Euless, TX 76039-2621
o 817.540.5476
Kent@kent-acct.com

Greater Houston:
Kathy Hubbard, EA
Hubbard Financial Services
2615 Montrose Blvd
Houston, TX 77006-2730
o 713.522.9000
khubbard@hubbardfinancial.com

Plano (PAEA):
Anita M. Jean, EA
7807 Ileson Rd
Aubrey, TX 76227-4473
AJean.ff@gmail.com

Jalapeno (San Antonio):
Sharon D. Hardie, EA
Bee-Sting Business Solutions
6039 Bronco Way
San Antonio, TX 78239-1844
o 210.386.4384
BusinessSolutions@BeeStingTech.com