Enrolled Agents are America's Tax Experts. TxSEA is dedicated to EA education.

Members Login

Officers

Texas Officers

President

Joy C. Hudman, EA
6005 Raza Rd
Pearland, TX 77584-2982
o 281.250.2999
f 281.489.1834
joyhudmanea@hotmail.com

First Vice President

Anna Maria Dunson, EA
3035 66th St
Lubbock, TX 79413
o 806.771.9446
f 806.687.6150
anna_dunson@sbcglobal.net

Second Vice President

Sean Monohan, EA, USTCP, CFP®
Chartered Financial Strategies LLC
6513 Preston Rd Ste 100
Plano, TX 75024-2692
o 972.608.2626
f 866.670.5212
smonohan@cfscorp.net

Secretary

Robert Rivesman, EA
Rivesman Bookkeeping & Tax Service
2406 Clippers Sq
Houston, TX 77058-3741
o 281.770.6392
f 281.532.1726
rrivesman@comcast.net

Treasurer

Wyndesdei “Wyndi” G. Mahlerstein, EA
A to Z Business Services, Inc
381 Casa Linda Plz # 154
Dallas, TX, 75218-5004
o 214.328.9896
f 214.889.5520
wyndi@atozbusinessservices.com

Immediate Past President

Keith A. Schmitz, EA, NTPI Fellow
8620 N. New Braunfels Ave, Suite 541
San Antonio, TX 78217
o 210.826.6318
f 210.826.6330
Keith@BadgerBookkeeping.com

Directors at Large:

Eric Bailey, EA
EBaileyEA@gmail.com

Franklin T. “Tom” Barker, EA
taxdocllc@elp.rr.com

Donald “Don” L. Clarke, EA
donaldclarke@sbcglobal.net

Chapter Presidents (who serve as Directors)

DFW: Sean Kelleher, EA
sean@kelleherdean.com

Greater Houston: Kathy Hubbard, EA
khubbard@hubbardfinancial.com

Plano (PAEA): Sean Monohan, EA, USTCP, CFP
smonohan@cfscorp.net

Jalapeno (San Antonio): Deborah J. “Debbie” Cope, EA
dcope7@earthlink.net